2009 Organizing Committee

Executive Committee

Conference Chairs Sheri Prucka, MSEE

Matt Prucka, BSEE

Committee Members Thida Crouse

Roger Freedman, MD Tobin Lim, MD Robert Lux, PhD Peter Macfarlane, DSc Brent Muhlestein, MD Rob MacLeod, PhD Steve Poelzing, PhD Steven Swiryn, MD Deborah Zemek

The Organizing Committee for Computers in Cardiology 2009 gratefully acknowledges the support provided by our Sponsors:

EMB

IEEE

Medtronic

CareFusion

BiosenseWebster

Mortara Instrument

VitaminWater

Coca-Cola

IBM

GE Healthcare

Forest Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

St. Jude Medical

IOP Publishing

Zoll

Philips Healthcare

SCI - University of Utah